HairCut Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Akers Mill

5 rating

Had a great experience Savannah is great and very nice. Good haircut and shampoo.

5 rating

Had a great experience, my hair cut was great and Savannah was really nice and very professional. Would go back again.

5 rating

I used to drive down to Howell Mill to get my haircut but have been really pleased with the Akers Mill location since they opened. Ask for Brittany. Best haircut I’ve ever had

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
Alvin B. | September 6, 2018 Haircut

"Had a great experience Savannah is great and very nice. Good haircut and shampoo. "

5
Robert N. | September 1, 2018 Haircut

"Had a great experience, my hair cut was great and Savannah was really nice and very professional. Wo"

5
Alex G. | December 6, 2017 Haircut

"I used to drive down to Howell Mill to get my haircut but have been really pleased with the Akers Mi"

5
Jason A. | November 13, 2017 Haircut

"I love this shop and my barber! The store is very noce and clean, my cut is always awesome and my st"

5
Goren Y | July 7, 2017 Haircut

"Great cut, my stylist Was michelle she was very friendly and accommodating to my hairs needs.i will"

5
Josh T | June 25, 2017 Haircut

"5 stars!"

5
Joe O | June 7, 2017 Haircut

"Had a nice cut from a girl Michelle "

5
Eric O | June 7, 2017 Haircut

"Great shop for good cut"

5
Ed M | June 7, 2017 Haircut

"Michelle cut my hair and did a great job. She did a terrific, fast, even cut. Not easy on my head. W"

5
Mike J | June 2, 2017 Haircut

"Awesome haircut! Also got a beard trim, even though the stylist said they could not use straight raz"