HairCut Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Akers Mill

1 rating

Be careful..make sure your stylist understands what you want and not do what they want...Thanks that my hair grows fast...too short a cut

5 rating

Had a great experience Savannah is great and very nice. Good haircut and shampoo.

5 rating

Had a great experience, my hair cut was great and Savannah was really nice and very professional. Would go back again.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

1
Jeff G. | December 27, 2019 Haircut

"Be careful..make sure your stylist understands what you want and not do what they want...Thanks that"

5
Alvin B. | September 6, 2018 Haircut

"Had a great experience Savannah is great and very nice. Good haircut and shampoo. "

5
Robert N. | September 1, 2018 Haircut

"Had a great experience, my hair cut was great and Savannah was really nice and very professional. Wo"

5
Alex G. | December 6, 2017 Haircut

"I used to drive down to Howell Mill to get my haircut but have been really pleased with the Akers Mi"

5
Jason A. | November 13, 2017 Haircut

"I love this shop and my barber! The store is very noce and clean, my cut is always awesome and my st"

5
Goren Y | July 7, 2017 Haircut

"Great cut, my stylist Was michelle she was very friendly and accommodating to my hairs needs.i will"

5
Josh T | June 25, 2017 Haircut

"5 stars!"

5
Joe O | June 7, 2017 Haircut

"Had a nice cut from a girl Michelle "

5
Eric O | June 7, 2017 Haircut

"Great shop for good cut"

5
Ed M | June 7, 2017 Haircut

"Michelle cut my hair and did a great job. She did a terrific, fast, even cut. Not easy on my head. W"