Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Akers Mill

4 rating

Friendly, efficient and great service

4 rating

I have been to this location 3 times so far. In my experiences, they are way better than average.

5 rating

Walk in, entered phone number into tablet, (any stylist); in three minutes I was in the chair; done in five minutes. ?

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 59 Client reviews

4
Charlie F. | July 11, 2021 Google

" Friendly, efficient and great service"

4
Milad F. | July 8, 2021 Google

" I have been to this location 3 times so far. In my experiences, they are way better than average."

5
Dubba J. | July 5, 2021 Google

" Walk in, entered phone number into tablet, (any stylist); in three minutes I was in the chair; done"

5
EBG S. | June 23, 2021 Google

" Excellent."

1
Shawn W. | May 11, 2021 Google

" Today was the first time I've gone for a hair cut since Jan 2020 due to the pandemic. I finally fel"

5
Adam A. | May 6, 2021 Google

" Just got the best haircut of my life. Tya was amazing. Took her time, you can tell she?s a perfecti"

5
Arthur C. | April 2, 2021 Google

" The friendly Service and family atmosphere!!! It's like Cheers but a Barbershop ?"

5
Isaiah B. | March 21, 2021 Google

" I always enjoy the friendly service and the MVP treatment, as I've been a regular returning custome"

5
Chris E. | March 18, 2021 Google

" I use Sharunda and Fabio depending on their schedules. Both do a great job and are very quick on tu"

5
Gomathy K. | February 26, 2021 Google

" Michelle did an amazing job..She listens each and everything carefully and my haircut was perfect?I"