Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Akers Mill

5 rating
  • 11/15/20
  • kingofsicily Google

Been going to Michelle for the past year and always happy with the service/cut.

5 rating

Michelle is the best!

3 rating

Service was great, I really enjoyed the haircut. Disappointed I wasn't able to use the Red Cross blood donation coupon "Oh, we are not accepting coupons at this time". Couldn't help but felt somewhat taken advantage of. Oh well.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 42 Client reviews

5
kingofsicily | November 15, 2020 Google

" Been going to Michelle for the past year and always happy with the service/cut."

5
Nathan H. | November 13, 2020 Google

" Michelle is the best!"

3
Rod S. | October 19, 2020 Google

" Service was great, I really enjoyed the haircut. Disappointed I wasn't able to use the Red Cross bl"

5
Robb H. | October 7, 2020 Google

" Great service always. Follows covid procedures too."

3
Jibril S. | October 3, 2020 Google

" The Black assistant manger saved me. The white lady that cut my hair shouldn't be cutting black hai"

1
Andy M. | September 13, 2020 Google

" Never going back there again... Young lady asked me what I wanted and I stated a number 2 back and "

5
Daniel H. | September 8, 2020 Google

" Michelle is the manager of this location and does a fantastic job of cutting my hair. She listens t"

5
Mark S. | September 3, 2020 Google

" I've been seeing Michelle at this location for almost 2 years now and I am always totally satisfied"

5
Josh M. | August 24, 2020 Google

" Easy access shop. Friendly staff i always get a great cut. Their Covid procedures are efficient and"

1
Daniel B. | August 11, 2020 Google

" They closed early and then said they weren?t providing services that three other competitors were w"