Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Akers Mill

5 rating

Michelle did an amazing job..She listens each and everything carefully and my haircut was perfect?I did massaging shampoo too.. Everything was great..Love this Place

4 rating

They were not letting anyone in before having their temperature checked. Not a long wait and a very friendly staff.

4 rating
  • 02/09/21
  • VenkataGoutham S. Google

The haircuts are good and the stylists pay attention to details. The place is maintained well.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 50 Client reviews

5
Gomathy K. | February 26, 2021 Google

" Michelle did an amazing job..She listens each and everything carefully and my haircut was perfect?I"

4
Jim H. | February 16, 2021 Google

" They were not letting anyone in before having their temperature checked. Not a long wait and a very"

4
VenkataGoutham S. | February 9, 2021 Google

" The haircuts are good and the stylists pay attention to details. The place is maintained well."

4
Scot L. | January 21, 2021 Google

" Jess did an awesome job transforming me from a long haired hippy to a respectable member of society"

5
Kevin R. | January 20, 2021 Google

" Stopped in here for a haircut from out of town, great place. MacKenzie was the best, very professio"

5
Kevin R. | January 12, 2021 Google

" Great place. MacKenzie was the best and very professional. Had lots of laughs. Definitely coming ba"

5
Ramses S. | January 2, 2021 Google

" Definitely being covid safe. The haircut was phenomenal. I saw witth Michelle and she got me lookin"

1
cory b. | December 19, 2020 Google

" Very upset with this location. I checked in online and drove to the store only to be told they were"

5
kingofsicily | November 15, 2020 Google

" Been going to Michelle for the past year and always happy with the service/cut."

5
Nathan H. | November 13, 2020 Google

" Michelle is the best!"