Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Akers Mill

5 rating

Great place for a quick, sharp cut, or a relaxing MVP experience.

1 rating

They did a good job on my son's head but I came in a few days later and tried to get a cut myself and was.....never mind. I don't have the words for the bad service I received

1 rating

Very bad

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

5
Matthew T. | August 10, 2019 Google

"Great place for a quick, sharp cut, or a relaxing MVP experience."

1
Chris S. | July 26, 2019 Google

"They did a good job on my son's head but I came in a few days later and tried to get a cut myself an"

1
Yaroslav B. | June 30, 2019 Google

"Very bad"

5
Jason H. | June 7, 2019 Google

"Best haircut and beard trim ever, thanks Ally"

1
Ross K. | May 28, 2019 Google

"I checked in online with no wait time, arrived at the location not 5 minutes later and had to wait. "

5
Christian T. | May 18, 2019 Google

"Ally was the stylist. She did an absolute amazing job on my hair and beard. I highly highly recommen"

5
Wes S. | May 3, 2019 Google

"Been going here for 6 months and I love it!"

5
Ray W. | April 27, 2019 Facebook

"Nice and tolerant staff. Highly recommend."

5
Michael W. | April 18, 2019 Google

"Michelle is a fantastic stylist and very personable. This location is friendly and very clean. The n"

5
Robin M. | April 8, 2019 Facebook

"My kids love this place!! The women are up-to-date on trends and do a wonderful job with great perso"