Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Akers Mill

5 rating

Been going here for 6 months and I love it!

5 rating

Nice and tolerant staff. Highly recommend.

5 rating

Michelle is a fantastic stylist and very personable. This location is friendly and very clean. The new app makes it so much easier to check-in and see if your stylist is there! No more calling to find out! Michelle is the reason I'll keep coming back.

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

5
Wes S. | May 3, 2019 Google

"Been going here for 6 months and I love it!"

5
Ray W. | April 27, 2019 Facebook

"Nice and tolerant staff. Highly recommend."

5
Michael W. | April 18, 2019 Google

"Michelle is a fantastic stylist and very personable. This location is friendly and very clean. The n"

5
Robin M. | April 8, 2019 Facebook

"My kids love this place!! The women are up-to-date on trends and do a wonderful job with great perso"

5
Carlos O. | April 3, 2019 Google

"Great atmosphere! My first time experience and already felt like family. The best sports clip I have"

5
Mark L. | April 3, 2019 Google

"My hairstylist Tori at Akers mill did a great job with my hair. I would definitely recommend her."

5
Liam H. | March 28, 2019 Google

"I was fresh out of high school from a small town, living the college life in Atlanta. I'm in ROTC, s"

5
Michael J. | March 20, 2019 Google

"Have been going here for the last 2 years and have always had a great experience. I have had multipl"

5
Gabe N. | January 19, 2019 Facebook

"I found my OFFICIAL barber shop right here!"

4
Eric B. | January 14, 2019 Google

"I have never had a bad experience here, and really like the online check in process through the app."