Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Akers Mill

5 rating

Followed covid protocols and were very friendly.

5 rating

Michelle is the best. I always go to her no matter the wait. She is always super fun to sit down and talk to and she always does a great job. Highly recommend!

5 rating

Sports Clips is excellent. I have utilized the business for the past several months and I am very satisfied. Michelle is a breath of fresh air. She always caters to my grooming needs and leaves me looking fresh.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 62 Client reviews

5
Philip B. | October 14, 2021 Google

" Followed covid protocols and were very friendly."

5
Joshua D. | September 3, 2021 Google

" Michelle is the best. I always go to her no matter the wait. She is always super fun to sit down an"

5
Patrick B. | August 21, 2021 Google

" Sports Clips is excellent. I have utilized the business for the past several months and I am very s"

4
Charlie F. | July 11, 2021 Google

" Friendly, efficient and great service"

4
Milad F. | July 8, 2021 Google

" I have been to this location 3 times so far. In my experiences, they are way better than average."

5
Dubba J. | July 5, 2021 Google

" Walk in, entered phone number into tablet, (any stylist); in three minutes I was in the chair; done"

5
EBG S. | June 23, 2021 Google

" Excellent."

1
Shawn W. | May 11, 2021 Google

" Today was the first time I've gone for a hair cut since Jan 2020 due to the pandemic. I finally fel"

5
Adam A. | May 6, 2021 Google

" Just got the best haircut of my life. Tya was amazing. Took her time, you can tell she?s a perfecti"

5
Arthur C. | April 2, 2021 Google

" The friendly Service and family atmosphere!!! It's like Cheers but a Barbershop ?"