Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Akers Mill

1 rating

Very bad

5 rating

Best haircut and beard trim ever, thanks Ally

1 rating

I checked in online with no wait time, arrived at the location not 5 minutes later and had to wait. It said I was "on deck". I waited 30 additional minutes, had several people get called up ahead of me that were lower on the list, only to finally have my name vanish from the list all together. When I mentioned it to the representative they didn't seem to care and told me I could put my name back on the list. Which was now an estimated 44 minute wait. Thanks for wasting nearly my entire lunch break.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

1
Yaroslav B. | June 30, 2019 Google

"Very bad"

5
Jason H. | June 7, 2019 Google

"Best haircut and beard trim ever, thanks Ally"

1
Ross K. | May 28, 2019 Google

"I checked in online with no wait time, arrived at the location not 5 minutes later and had to wait. "

5
Christian T. | May 18, 2019 Google

"Ally was the stylist. She did an absolute amazing job on my hair and beard. I highly highly recommen"

5
Wes S. | May 3, 2019 Google

"Been going here for 6 months and I love it!"

5
Ray W. | April 27, 2019 Facebook

"Nice and tolerant staff. Highly recommend."

5
Michael W. | April 18, 2019 Google

"Michelle is a fantastic stylist and very personable. This location is friendly and very clean. The n"

5
Robin M. | April 8, 2019 Facebook

"My kids love this place!! The women are up-to-date on trends and do a wonderful job with great perso"

5
Carlos O. | April 3, 2019 Google

"Great atmosphere! My first time experience and already felt like family. The best sports clip I have"

5
Mark L. | April 3, 2019 Google

"My hairstylist Tori at Akers mill did a great job with my hair. I would definitely recommend her."