Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Akers Mill

5 rating

The friendly Service and family atmosphere!!! It's like Cheers but a Barbershop ?

5 rating

I always enjoy the friendly service and the MVP treatment, as I've been a regular returning customer. The app also makes it convenient in knowing my wait time before each appointment.

5 rating

I use Sharunda and Fabio depending on their schedules. Both do a great job and are very quick on turn around time with my haircuts. Plan to continue getting my haircut by them for as long as I live the area. Thanks ya'll for your hard work during the pandemic.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 53 Client reviews

5
Arthur C. | April 2, 2021 Google

" The friendly Service and family atmosphere!!! It's like Cheers but a Barbershop ?"

5
Isaiah B. | March 21, 2021 Google

" I always enjoy the friendly service and the MVP treatment, as I've been a regular returning custome"

5
Chris E. | March 18, 2021 Google

" I use Sharunda and Fabio depending on their schedules. Both do a great job and are very quick on tu"

5
Gomathy K. | February 26, 2021 Google

" Michelle did an amazing job..She listens each and everything carefully and my haircut was perfect?I"

4
Jim H. | February 16, 2021 Google

" They were not letting anyone in before having their temperature checked. Not a long wait and a very"

4
VenkataGoutham S. | February 9, 2021 Google

" The haircuts are good and the stylists pay attention to details. The place is maintained well."

4
Scot L. | January 21, 2021 Google

" Jess did an awesome job transforming me from a long haired hippy to a respectable member of society"

5
Kevin R. | January 20, 2021 Google

" Stopped in here for a haircut from out of town, great place. MacKenzie was the best, very professio"

5
Kevin R. | January 12, 2021 Google

" Great place. MacKenzie was the best and very professional. Had lots of laughs. Definitely coming ba"

5
Ramses S. | January 2, 2021 Google

" Definitely being covid safe. The haircut was phenomenal. I saw witth Michelle and she got me lookin"